DJ Mix





Kizz Daniel - New Era Album || Download Album

Posted by: Arthur Crafty
Kizz Daniel

Kizz Daniel - New Era Album

Album Artist: Kizz Daniel

Title:   New Era Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Track List: 20

Download Kizz Daniel New Era Album: Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe, better known by his stage name Kizz Daniel, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. He released his first official studio project called New Era Album released on the 14th May 2016 under G-Worldwide Entertainment Records. The New Era Album houses twenty notable tracks that will excite you.

The New Era Album was featured by Sugarboy and also has appearances of producers like DJ Coublon, Young Jonn, Beatburx, Jay Sleek, Masterkraft, Kimzbeatz. Sugarboy featured in three songs in this New Era album songs like Napo, Ghetto Boys, and Upon Me.

Kizz Daniel is well known for his hit singles called Woju and Yeba which gave him prominence and breakthrough in the Nigerian Entertainment Industry. He has been dropping hit songs since then and also won several awards in different categories. The Afrobeat and R&B talented singer Kizz Daniel pins this body of work called New Era Album with amazing twenty tracks.

Download Kizz Daniel - New Era Album Below

Share this post on