DJ Mix





Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album || Download Album

Posted by: Arthur Crafty

Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album

Album Artist: Blaqbonez

Title:   Sex Over Love Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 14

Download Blaqbonez Sex Over Love Album: Blaqbonez unleashes his debut studio body of work called "Sex Over Love". The project houses fourteen amazing joints, featuring Nigerian, Ghanaian and South African lyrical geniuses namely, Joeboy, Nasty C, Bad Boy Timz, 1Da Banton, Tiwa Savage, Superboy Cheque, Amaarae, Buju, Psycho Yp, A-Q and Laycon.
Production credit goes to BeatsbyJayy, Type A, Tuzi, Xquisite Beats and Blaise Beats. The project was released through Chocolate City Entertainment Records.

Blaqbonez a prolific rapper and songwriter, uses this album, to make a huge entrance into the music scene in 2021, showing his God-given potentials to his growing fanbase and the music community. The project follows up after his extended playlist "Mr. Boombastic", in 2019, a project that holds tracks like "Boombastic", "God When", "Shut Up" and many more.

Download Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love Album Below

Share this post on