DJ Mix





Mayorkun - Back In Office Album || Download Album

Posted by: Arthur Crafty

Mayorkun - Back In Office Album

Album Artist: Mayorkun

Title:   Back In Office Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2021 Music Album

Track List: 12

Download Mayorkun Back In Office Album: Prominent Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel better known as Mayorkun released this new highly anticipated project called Back In Office album that consists of Twelve solid tracks released on the 29th of October 2021.

He released this project with featured guest artists such Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa. It has the appearances of music producers like Fresh VDM, Clemzy, Speroach Beatz, and Semzi. This album is called Back In Office a new trending project released by the DMW superstar, Mayorkun

It contains twelve tracks which are Back In Office, Soldier Boy, Freedom, Let Me Know, Desire featured by Ghanaian songstress, Gyakie, No String Attached featured by Joeboy, Holy Father featured by Victony, Nakupenda, Feel Am featured by Flavour, Piece Of Mind, Jay Jay featured by the South African DJ, and record producer, DJ Maphorisa, and Oluwa.

Download Mayorkun - Back In Office Album Below

Share this post on