DJ Mix





Dj Neptune - Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun | Download Music MP3

Posted By: Arthur Crafty  

( Download and Stream on Naijamz)

Dj Neptune - Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun

Download Dj Neptune - Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun

Artist Name: Dj Neptune

Featuring: Mayorkun

Track Title: Tear Rubber

Recorded: 2018 Music

Produced By: Young John

Country: Naija Music

Album Name: Greatness Album

Category: Latest Music

Popular Nigerian talented disk jockey, DJ Neptune outdoors another sensational hit record dubbed Tear Rubber starring Mayorkun.

Most talented Nigerian popular dick jockey, and record producer, DJ Neptune with the real name, Imohiosen Patrick served us another impressive melody track titled Tear Rubber featuring Nigerian well-decorated singer, songwriter, and pianist, Mayorkun.

Tear Rubber is another enjoyable track released by the Nigerian award-winning disk jockey and radio personality. He smashed out this track as the third soundtrack showing on his fourteen-track sophomore project called Greatness album. Young John is behind the production of this track.

This song-tagged Tear Rubber has been buzzing online since it was released. Mayorkun who is also known as Mayor Of Lagos rendered top-notch vocals in making this song titled Tear Rubber a hit for the listening pleasure and excitement of every music listener out there.

Download Latest Dj Neptune Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP's here On Naijamz.

Listen to Dj Neptune - Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun Mp3 Here!

Share Dj Neptune - Tear Rubber ft Mayorkun Mp3 with others on;

Download Dj Neptune Various Collaborations

Download Latest Music mp3 & Videos Below

Comments (0)

Post a Comment