DJ Mix





Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album || Download Album

Posted by: Arthur Crafty
Reekado Banks

Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album

Album Artist: Reekado Banks

Title:   Spotlight Album

Category: Music Albums

Released Year: 2016 Music Album

Track List: 21

Download Reekado Banks Spotlight Album: The Nigerian talented singer and songwriter, Ayoleyi Hanniel Solomon who is professionally known as Reekado Banks released his highly anticipated studio project called Spotlight album which houses twenty-one impressive tracks.

The Spotlight album was released on the 1st of September 2016 through Mavin Records owned by Don Jazzy. It has featured guest artists such as Patoranking, Falz, D'Prince, Vanessa Mdee, and a skit with Kenny Blaq. The album tracks are produced by the Mavin in-house music producers like Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, and Altims.

Reekado Banks Spotlight album tracks are as follow Hey Stranger, Killah Whyna featuring Patoranking, Problem, Koloba, Biggy Man featuring Falz, Ladies and Gentlemen, Baby Oku, All Your Love featuring D’Prince, Change, Skit featuring Kenny Blaq, Move featuring Vanessa Mdee, Gbagbe, Love My Baby, Na Ur Body, Olaoluwa, Today, Dangote, Turn The Lights On, Katapot, Oluwa Ni, and Standard.

Download Reekado Banks - Spotlight Album Below

Share this post on